Home to the largest
Swim School in the West Midlands

Pupil with certificate and pupils meeting Stanley the seal Swimming teacher on side with pupils in water Swimming teacher in swimming pool with kids Become a lifeguard

From toddlers to adults, we offer a wide range of Swimming Lessons

News and Updates

Lesson dates
Centre closed from
Monday 20 December 2021 to Sunday 02 January 2022
Lessons resume on
Monday 03 January 2022
Centre closed from
Thursday 14 April 2022 to Thursday 21 April 2022
Lessons resume on
Friday 22 April 2022
Centre closed
Friday 03 June 2022
Lessons resume on
Saturday 04 June 2022
Centre closed from
Thursday 11 August 2022 to Thursday 01 September 2022
Lessons resume on
Friday 02 September 2022

Upcoming Courses

More courses running soon